Mark F. McKinnon

President (23-24)

Email – mmckinnon@veteranscaucus.org

TJ Bonjour

Past President (23-24)

Email – tbonjour@veteranscaucus.org

Michael Milner
Treasurer (20-24)

Email – mmilner@veteranscaucus.org

Dallas Lipscomb
President - Elect (22-23)

Email – dlipscomb@veteranscaucus.org

Bob Dunne
Secretary (23-24)

Email – rdunne@veteranscaucus.org

William Jones

Director-at-Large (23-25)

Email – wojones@reagan.com

Nancy Debranski-Ferrell
Director-at-Large (22-24)

Email – nancydebranski@icloud.com

Lisa Deisch

Director-at-Large (23-24)

Email- lisa.a.deisch@gmail.com

Brian Chabot

Director-at-Large (23-25)

Email- bchabotSMS@outlook.com