Veterans Caucus of the AAPA Board of Director Election Results -- 2014

Congratulations to the 2014-2015 Veterans Caucus Board of Directors: Election results are as follows:

President- Elect 2014-2015

  1. Rock Munsee

Director-at-Large 2014-2016

  1. Cheryl Gregorio
  2. Rod Grogan

HOD Delegate 2014-2015

  1. John Padgett

Our thanks go out to Marcos Otero and Mike Wolter for their tenure on the Board of Directors and for throwing their hats in the ring for another term.

All votes tabulated and verified by Mike Gallagher and Fred Brace

Mike Gallagher, PA-C
Election Committee - Chair