Veterans Caucus of the AAPA Board of Director Election Results -- 2013

Congratulations to the 2013-2014 Veterans Caucus Board of Directors: Election results are as follows:

President- Elect 2013-2014

  1. Mike Gallagher

Director-at-Large 2013-2015

  1. Miguel Valdez

HOD Delegate 2013-2014

  1. John Padgett

Bylaws Revision adding Student as a voting meber of the Board of Directors - passed.

Our thanks go out to Steve Lackie, Nancy McLaughlin and Chris Meltzer for throwing their hats in the ring also.

All votes tabulated by De Ann Culmone of Touro University, Las Vegas and verified by Vicki Chan-Padgett and Fred Brace

Vicki Chan-Padgett, PA-C, MPAS
Election Committee - Chair