Veterans Caucus of the AAPA

2012-2013 Committee Chairs


Awards Committee
Vicki Chan-Padgett, Chair
Marcos Otero
Elections Committee
Vicki Chan-Padgett, Chair
Veterans Health Committee
Charles Haney, Chair
Mark McKinnon
Ethics Commitee & Grievance
Gino Gianola, Chair
Website/Communications Committee
Fred Brace, Chair
Memorial Day Committee
Mike Valdez, Chair      Steve Lackie, Co-Chair
Mike Wolter
Charity Committee
Mike Gallagher, Chair
Finance Committee
Mike Valdez, Chair
Newsletter Committee
Blanca Tenhet, Production
John Padgett, Asst Editor
Fred Brace
Membership Committee
Fred Brace, Chair     Charles Haney
Nicholas Gibson
Diversity Committee
Vicki Chan-Padgett, Chair
Mike Valdez
Professional Wellness Committee
Marcos Otero, Chair
CME Committee
Charles Haney, Mike Gallagher, Co-Chair
Sharon Hanley, Co-Chair
Policy and Procedure Manual Revision Committee
Vicki Chan-Padgett, Chair
Scholarship Committee
Rock Munsee, Chair
Rod Grogan Asst-Chair
Nicholas Gibson

Marketing Committee
Steve Lackie, Chair