Veterans Caucus of the AAPA

2013-2014 Committee Chairs


Awards Committee
 Mike Gallagher, Chair
Marcos Otero
Elections Committee
 Mike Gallagher, Chair
Veterans Health Committee
Charles Haney, Chair
Mark McKinnon
Ethics Commitee & Grievance
Gino Gianola, Chair
Website/Communications Committee
Fred Brace, Chair
Memorial Day Committee
Mike Valdez, Chair      John Padgett, Co-Chair
Mike Wolter                 Steve Lackie
Charity Committee
Mike Gallagher, Chair
Finance Committee
Mike Valdez, Chair
Newsletter Committee
 Chuck Haney, Editor
 Mike Wolter, Asst Editor
Membership Committee
Fred Brace, Chair     Pam Lucas
Nicholas Gibson
Diversity Committee
 Inactive Committee
Professional Wellness Committee
 Inactive Committee
CME Committee
Charles Haney, Mike Gallagher, Co-Chair
Sharon Hanley, Co-Chair
Policy and Procedure Manual Revision Committee
Vicki Chan-Padgett, Chair
Scholarship Committee
Rock Munsee, Chair
 Marcos Otero Asst-Chair  Rod Grogan
Nicholas Gibson

Marketing Committee
 Marcos Otero, Chair